Make an appointment now

NETHERLANDS

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Amsterdam

Van Baerlestraat 15
1071 AM Amsterdam
amsterdam@123gold.nl
+31 20 3034513

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Rotterdam

Meent 3
3011 JA Rotterdam
rotterdam@123gold.nl
+31 10 4120905

Location details
Make an appointment

GERMANY

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Aachen

Buchkremer Str. 6
52062 Aachen
aachen@123gold.de
+49 241 47580913
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Augsburg

Pfladergasse 10
86150 Augsburg
augsburg@123gold.de
+49 821 38945
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Louisenstraße 58
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
badhomburg@123gold.de
+49 6172 185508
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Bamberg-Hallstadt

Emil-Kemmer-Str. 19
96103 Bamberg-Hallstadt
bamberg@123gold.de
+49 951 7004117

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Bergisch Gladbach

Hauptstr. 156
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
bergischgladbach@123gold.de
+49 2202 32185
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Berlin

Potsdamer Platz 9
10117 Berlin
berlin@123gold.de
+49 30 6108 18980
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Bielefeld

Mauerstr. 13
33602 Bielefeld
bielefeld@123gold.de
+49 521 98624661
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Bonn

Oxfordstraße 11
53111 Bonn
bonn@123gold.de
+49 228 18036383
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Bremen

Hillmannplatz 8-10
28195 Bremen
bremen@123gold.de
+49 421 43501400

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Chemnitz

Markt 20/21
09111 Chemnitz
chemnitz@123gold.de
+49 371 9098410

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Dortmund

Potgasse 4
44137 Dortmund
dortmund@123gold.de
+49 231 950 900 35

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Dresden

Wilsdruffer Straße 5
01067 Dresden
dresden@123gold.de
+49 351 8881991

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Düsseldorf

Berliner Allee 34 - 36
40212 Düsseldorf
duesseldorf@123gold.de
+49 211 86813030

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Ebernhahn bei Montabaur

Kapellenstr. 123
56424 Ebernhahn bei Montabaur
ebernhahn@123gold.de
+49 2623 96410
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Ellwangen

Marienstraße 9
73479 Ellwangen
ellwangen@123gold.de
+49 7961 3636

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Erfurt

Lange Brücke 10
99084 Erfurt
erfurt@123gold.de
+49 361 60239698

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Freiburg

Eisenstrasse 1-3
79098 Freiburg
freiburg@123gold.de
+49 761 2856149

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Fulda

Friedrichstraße 1
36037 Fulda
fulda@123gold.de
+49 661 2929996
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Hamburg

Speersort 1
20095 Hamburg
hamburg@123gold.de
+49 40 76757167

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Hannover

Hildesheimer Str. 33
30169 Hannover
hannover@123gold.de
+49 511 71291170

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Heilbronn

Kaiserstr. 19
74072 Heilbronn
heilbronn@123gold.de
+49 7131 5980803

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Ingolstadt

Lena-Christ-Straße 2c
85055 Ingolstadt
ingolstadt@123gold.de
+49 841 52990

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Karlsruhe

Herrenstr. 40
76133 Karlsruhe
karlsruhe@123gold.de
+49 721 95789644

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Kassel

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 2
34117 Kassel
kassel@123gold.de
+49 561 81041499
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Kiel

Andreas-Gayk-Strasse 15-17
24103 Kiel
kiel@123gold.de
+49 431 3857983

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Koblenz

Görgenstraße 11
56068 Koblenz
koblenz@123gold.de
+49 261 97344412
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Konstanz

Marktstätte 34
78462 Konstanz
konstanz@123gold.de
+49 7531 23457

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Köln Neumarkt

Im Laach 16
50676 Köln Neumarkt
koeln@123gold.de
+49 221 217498
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Köln Oper

Offenbachplatz 3
50667 Köln Oper
koeln@123gold.de
+49 221 743979
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Leipzig

Katharinenstraße 13
04109 Leipzig
leipzig@123gold.de
+49 341 69764070
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Lübeck

Beckergrube 56
23552 Lübeck
luebeck@123gold.de
+49 451 39779590
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Magdeburg

Bärplatz 3
39104 Magdeburg
magdeburg@123gold.de
+49 391 79 29 54 00
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Mainz

Quintinsstraße 4
55116 Mainz
mainz@123gold.de
+49 6131 8382123

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Mannheim

Q1 1
68161 Mannheim
mannheim@123gold.de
+49 621 24423

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
München

Leopoldstr. 145
80804 München
muenchen@123gold.de
+49 89 32362065
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Nordenham

Stadländer Str. 1
26954 Nordenham
nordenham@123gold.de
+49 4731 21332

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Nürnberg

Dr.-Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
90402 Nürnberg
nuernberg@123gold.de
+49 911 2110562
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Oberhausen

Marktstraße 19
46045 Oberhausen
oberhausen@123gold.de
+49 208 8284465

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Offenburg

Steinstraße 6
77652 Offenburg
offenburg@123gold.de
+49 781 9197260

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Oldenburg

Gaststr. 7
26122 Oldenburg
oldenburg@123gold.de
+49 441 998 41 42

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Osnabrück

Öwer de Hase 20
49074 Osnabrück
osnabrueck@123gold.de
+49 541 3309458

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Paderborn

Marienstraße 4
33098 Paderborn
paderborn@123gold.de
+49 5251 8719885
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Pforzheim

Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56
75172 Pforzheim
pforzheim@123gold.de
+49 7231 12990

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Ravensburg

Rathausstr. 3
88212 Ravensburg
ravensburg@123gold.de
+49 751 18089557

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Regensburg

Hinter der Grieb 1
93047 Regensburg
regensburg@123gold.de
+49 941 56994638
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Rostock

Neuer Markt 14
18055 Rostock
rostock@123gold.de
+49 381 46128870

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Schwanewede

Vorbrucher Str. 75
28790 Schwanewede
schwanewede@123gold.de
+49 4 21 69 00 196

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Straubing

Ludwigsplatz 25
94315 Straubing
straubing@123gold.de
+49 9421 989000

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Stuttgart

Königstraße 26
70173 Stuttgart
stuttgart@123gold.de
+49 711 72233186
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Ulm

Münsterplatz 90
89073 Ulm
ulm@123gold.de
+49 731 8802333
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Villingen-Schwenningen

Rietstr. 26
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
villingen@123gold.de
+49 7721 680 7754

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Vreden

Windmühlentor 9
48691 Vreden
vreden@123gold.de
+49 2564 33500
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Wetzlar

Lahnstraße 24
35578 Wetzlar
wetzlar@123gold.de
+49 6441 45590
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Würzburg

Bronnbachergasse 26
97070 Würzburg
wuerzburg@123gold.de
+49 931 45248457
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Zell a.H.

Hauptstr. 32
77736 Zell a.H.
zell@123gold.de
+49 7835 7927

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Zweibrücken

Hauptstraße 47
66482 Zweibrücken
zweibruecken@123gold.de
+49 6332 72615
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Zwickau

Hauptstraße 40-42
08056 Zwickau
zwickau@123gold.de
+49 375 293025

Location details
Make an appointment

AUSTRIA

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Amstetten

Linzerstraße 5
3300 Amstetten
amstetten@123gold.at
+43 7472 24237

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Dornbirn

Marktstraße 39a
6850 Dornbirn
dornbirn@123gold.at
+43 5572 372531

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Graz

Sackstraße 19
8010 Graz
graz@123gold.at
+43 664 5400548

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Innsbruck

Wilhelm-Greil-Straße 3
6020 Innsbruck
innsbruck@123gold.at
+43 512 273 920

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Linz

Hafferlstraße 5
4020 Linz
linz@123gold.at
+43 732 220188

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Ried im Innkreis

Roßmarkt 5
4910 Ried im Innkreis
ried@123gold.at
+43 7752 82025

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Salzburg

Paracelsusstr. 11a
5020 Salzburg
salzburg@123gold.at
+43 662 875 100

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Villach

Widmanngasse 44
9500 Villach
villach@123gold.at
+43 660 1145118

Location details
Make an appointment

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Wien

Kärntner Ring 6
1010 Wien
info@123gold.at
+43 1 7181081

Location details
Make an appointment

SWITZERLAND

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Wädenswil

Muslistrasse 1
8820 Wädenswil
waedenswil@acredo-trauringe.ch
+41 44 3210013
Jetzt kontaktieren
Location details
Make an appointment

Neueröffnungen

123GOLD Wedding Rings Centre
Luzern

Stadthausstrasse 2
CH-6003 Luzern


Scheduled opening on: 30.11.2022

When dreams become reality

With more than 60 partners in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands, 123GOLD is the number one company in Germany with more than 100,000 wedding rings and engagement rings sold. 123GOLD sees itself as the inventor of the wedding ring configurator as a trendsetter for wedding rings. We use all our creativity and extensive experience to create unique jewelry together with our customers.

Unique engagement rings, wedding rings and sparkling diamond jewelry are permanent parts of our collection. Here too, we offer numerous possibilities for individual configuration. An incredible selection of outstanding, internationally GIA-certified diamonds crowns 123GOLD's unique variety.

In a loving atmosphere, develop your personal love rings with our competent advisors. Feel the different ring profiles and see the effect of the metal colors on your skin. Our advisors will assist you with many valuable tips. We attach great importance to the training of our staff. We are happy to pass on our expertise to you.

Select a 123GOLD partner in your area and visit us. Or take the opportunity to make an appointment in advance.

We look forward to meeting you!